(Deepshikha Gautam, Intern Journalist) New Delhi: Eat eggs every Sunday or Monday. Yes, you have been hearing this thing since childhood. Eating eggs have many benefits.
Some people like to eat raw eggs, while some give preference to boil eggs. At the same time, people who are concerned about health, like to eat the white part of the egg because it is considered rich in protein.

It is a matter of eating eggs. Some people believe that it comes in the NonVeg category because it gives chicken. Scientists have found the answer to this question. Scientists have given a theory on this, although some such people are also not justifying their theory. First, know the logic of the people. Vegetarians believe that the egg gives hen, therefore it will be considered non-veg. However, science proves this logic of people as false. Scientists argue that milk also comes from animals, so how did it become vegetarian?

At the same time, some people believe that the chick comes out of the egg, so it is carnivorous. While all the eggs found in the market are unfertilized. That is, chickens never come out of these eggs. Scientists have also sought the answer to this question through science to clear misunderstandings of this matter. If this argument is accepted then the egg became vegetarian. There are three layers of eggs. The first peel, the second white, and the third egg yolk.
Yoke means yellow part. According to research done on eggs, only its protein contains only protein. No part of the animal is present in it. Therefore, technically egg white is a white wedge.

Like egg white, egg yolk i.e. cholesterol and fat along with protein is present in good quantity. The egg thrives only after coming in contact with the chicken and chicken.
They contain gamet cells which make it non-vegetarian. Whereas nothing like this happens in marketed eggs. The hen starts laying eggs after 6 months. She lays eggs every 1 or one and a half days, but let us know that it is not at all the case that the hen must come in contact with any hen. These eggs are called an unfertilized eggs.
Scientists claim that chickens can never come out of them. Therefore, eggs found in the market will be counted in the vegetarian category only.

About Post Author